Erasmus Partner Universities

BAHÇEŞEHİR UNIVERSITY LLP/ERASMUS AGREEMENTS

 

Country Name of the University Faculty / Department Student Exchange Teacher Exchange Erasmus Coordinators
AUSTRIA Upper Austria Uni. of Applied Sciences Engineering 1 student 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Vanessa Prueller
vanessa.prueller@fh-wels.at
  University of Wien Business Adm. 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Claus Inanger - Claudia Redtenbacher
claus.inanger@fh-vie.ac.at
 

Fachhochschule Salzburg (FHS) Salzburg University of Applied 

Architecture& Design

2 students
 

1 Teaching Staff-1 staff

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Abermann- gabriele.abermann@fh-salzburg.ac.at

  • (New)
Universitat Salzburg Communication 2 students 12 months 1 teaching staff
(2 week, 8 hours)
Assimina GOUMA
assimina.gouma@sbg.ac.at
BELGIUM Lessius University Business Adm.
Psychology

2 students 5 months
1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Dr. Ysabel Nauwelaerts
ysabel.nauwelaerts@lessius.eu
  • (New)
University of Antwerp İletişim 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Philippe Meers
philippe.meers@ua.ac.be
  • (New)
FUNDP NAMUR Social Sciences 2 students 1 teaching staff Jacqueline Moineau
jacqueline.moineau@fundp.ac.be
BULGARIA University of National &World Economy Business Adm. 2 students 4 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Prof. Vera Pirimova,
erasmus@unwe.acad.bg v_pirimova@abv.bg
  The University of Rousse Engineering Computer Science 2 students 5 months 2 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Mihailov 
mihailov@ru.acad.bg
CZECH REPUBLIC Masaryk University Mathematics & Computer Science 2 students 9 months 3 teaching staff
(4 weeks, 12 hours)
Marcela Dibelkova 
camacho@czs.muni.cz
  • (New)
Metropolitan University Praha International Relations and EU Affairs 2 students 6 months 1 teaching staff
   (5 hours)
Lenka Konícková
konickova@mup.cz
DENMARK Aalborg University Social Sciences 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Henrik Plaschke 
gij@adm.aau.dk
  Kobenhavns Universitet Communication 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Hedving Gyde Thomsen
  • (New)
Business Academy Aarhus Business 2 students   Kristoffer Edal Mikkelsen
krmi@eaaa.dk
ENGLAND University of Westminister Engineering 1 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Aini Siu
exchanges@wmin.ac.uk
  East London University Business Adm. 2 students 5 months - Daniel John Stevens 
D.J.Stevens@uel.ac.uk
  University of Leicester Sociology 1 student 1 teaching staff Cleo Bowen
Cleo.Bowen@leicester.ac.uk
ESTONIA Tallinn College of Business Administration Business Adm. 3 students 6 months 1 teaching staff
(1 weeks, 8 hours)
Anastasia Kudinova
tcba.erasmus@gmail.com
FRANCE University of Rouen Business Adm. Economics 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 12 hours)
Sylvain Lamourette 
sylvain.lamourette@univ-rouen.fr
  Universite Nancy2 Public Relations Advertising 1 student 9 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Christine Gunthel
mcviry@univ-nancy2.fr
  University of Jean Monnet Law 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 12 hours)
Isabelle Lévaï-Daudel
Dominique.Mellet@univ-st-etienne.fr
  Universite Pierre et Marie Curie Electric - Electronic Engineering 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Isabelle Levisalles
isabelle.levisalles@upmc.fr
  Ecole Nationale Superieure d’Architecture de Montpellier Architecture

3 students
 

2 Teaching Staff – 1 Staff

Sandrine CHIARAVIGLIO
sandrine.chiaraviglio@montpellier.archi.fr

  • (New)
EPITA ( Ecole Pour L'Informatique Et Les Techniques Avancees) Engineering 5 students 6 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Daniela Becker
Daniela.Becker@lrde.epita.fr
  • (New)
EM Normandie (Ecole de Management de Normandie) Business Administration 2 students 10 months 1 teaching staff
(1 weeks, 5 hours)
Alain OUVRIEU 
a.ouvrieu@em-normandie.fr
  • (New)
Institut D’Etudes Politiques de RENNES Sociology 2 students 1 teaching staff Sophie Durgeaud
sophie.durgeaud@sciencespo-rennes.fr
  • (New)
Catholique University of Paris (ISEP) Science 2 students 1 teaching staff Claire Bisiaux
international@icp.fr
  • (New)
Telecom SudParis Engineering 2 students 1 teaching staff Mélanie BLANCHARD
Melanie.blanchard@telecom-sudparis.eu
  • (New)
ESIAME-International School of Management Business 2 students 2 teaching staffs Pascale Samson
pascale.simson@esiame.fr
  • (New)
 Universite Paris-Est Marne-La-Vallee Sociology
Political science
 
2 students 1 teaching staff José RODRIGUEZ MORALES
jose.rodriguez-morales@univ-mlv
FINLAND          
GERMANY University of Bremen Law 2 students 10 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours)
Katharina Pechtold
pechtold@uni-bremen.de
  University of Applied Sciences Coburg Engineering Architecture 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Annette Stegemann
stegemann@fh-coburg.de
  Worms University of Applied Sciences
Business Administration
2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Sarah Bierbauer Joachim Mayer
mayer@fh-worms.de
  Universitat Bielefeld Law 3 students 10 months - Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Oehler - Assistant, Tim Pinkowski
erasmus.rewi@uni-bielefeld.de
  Viadrina University Law Business Adm. 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Bernd Schuenow
pweber@euv-frankfurt-o.de
  University of Potsdam Communication 2 students 6 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Dr. Regina Neum
neum@uni-potsdam.de
  International School of Management

Business Adm.

Communication

3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Katja Vögeler
katja.voegeler@ism-dortmund.de
  Fachhochschule Oldenburg Engineering (Mechatronics & Electric ?Electronic Eng.) 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Griet Alberts
Griet.Alberts@fh-oow.de
  Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universitat Bonn Political Science Sociology 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Susanne Maraizu
maraizu@uni-bonn.de
  University of Braunschweig Sociology International Relations European Union Relations 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Dr. Astrid Sebastian 
a.sebastian@tu-barunschweig.de
  Albert-Ludwigs- Universitat Freiburg Law 2 students 10 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Annette Albrecht
europa@verwaltung.uni-freiburg.de international@jura.uni-freiburg.de
  University of Siegen Architecture 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Lenhart Dietrich Pressel
lenhart@architektur.uni-siegen.de pressel@architektur.uni-siegen.de
  • (New)
Universitat Regensburg Law 2 students
10 months
1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Susanne Gschnaidner Maria Grotz
Susanne.Gschnaidner@verwaltung.uni-regensburg.de
  • (New)
Fachhochschule Emden/Leer Engineering 2 students
10 months
1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Griet Alberts
Griet.Alberts@fh-oow.de
  • (New)
Universitat Trier Psychology 2 students
10 months
1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
 
  • (New)
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat München Sociology 2 students 1 teaching staff Jean Schleiss 
jean.schleiss@lmu.de
  • (New)
Universitat der Künste Berlin, Institut für Theorie und Praxis der Kommunikation communication
business
2 students 1 teaching staff Christina Kaplan 
intb1@intra.udk-berlin.de
  • (New)
Universitat Stuttgart social sciences 2 students 1 teaching staff Katja Schuste
schuster@ia.uni-stuttgart.de
  • (New)
SRH Hochschule Berlin business 2 students 1 teaching staff Bert Eichhorn
bert.eichhorn@srh-hochschule-berlin.de
  • (New)
The University of Göttingen Psychology 2 students   Prof. Dr. Margarete Boos
mboos@uni-goettingen.de
GREECE University of the Aegean Art and Design 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 12 hours)
Vicky Karafoulidou 
elat@aegean.gr, bkaraf@aegean.gr
  University of Crete Political Science 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours)
Eleftheria Alefandinou
alefandinou@admin.uoc.gr
  University of Thessaly Architecture 4 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(4 weeks, 10 hours)
Penelope Dalli
irep@uth.gr
  National and Kapodistrian University of Athens Law 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Nikoletopoulou Liliana
lilnikol@interel.uoa.gr socrates@interel.uoa.gr
  University of Piraeus Institute of Natural Sciences 2 students 6 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks)
Prof. D. Despotis
echal@unipi.gr
 

Technological Educational Instutute of Crete (TEI of CRETE)

Business Adm. Economics

 

2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff

Fotini Christakou
christf@staff.teicrete.gr

  • (New)
Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB) science - literature   1 teaching staff Katerina Galanaki-Spiliotopoulos
galanaki@aueb.gr
HOLLAND Saxion University of Applied Sciences Business Adm. 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Ms. Monique L. Perik
m.l.perik@saxion.nl
  • (New)
Inholland Communication 2 students - Marion van Tilborg
marion.vantilborg@INHOLLAND.nl
  • (New)
Rotterdam University Business Adm. 2 students 10 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Sarah Dukel
Sarah.Dukel@INHOLLAND.nl
  • (New)
Hague University Business 2 students 1 teaching staff Maaike Van Zijl
M.vanZijl@hhs.nl
HUNGARY University of Pecs Business Adm. 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Judit Nemeth
judit.nemeth@iro.pte.hu
  University of Szeged Engineering (Computer Science) 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Gabriella Balog Molnar
peto@rekt.u-szeged.hu gbalog@rekt.u-szeged.hu
  Szolnok University College Business Adm.
Economics
3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 week, 8 hours)
Medina Kazmer
kazmere@szolf.hu
  • (New)
Obuda University Electric - Electronic Engineering 3 students 1 teaching staff Maria Dudas
dudas.maria@rh.uni-obuda.hu
ICELAND Bifröst University Business Adm. Social Sciences 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Kristin Olafsdottir
kristinolafs@bifrost.is
IRELAND Athlone Institute of Technology Business Adm. Engineering 1 students 9 months 2 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours)
Jackie Cunnane
JCunnane@AIT.IE
  University of Ulster Communication 2 students 5 months 2 teaching staff
(1 week, 12 hours)
Clare Armour
c.armour@ulster.ac.uk
ITALY University of Milan-Bicocca Business Adm. Economics 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 10 hours)
Agnese Cofler 
agnese.cofler@unimib.it
  Accademia di Belle Arti L'Aquila Art and Design 3 students 4 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Patrizia DI MARCO 
uri@accademiabellearti.laquila.it
  Universita degli Studi di Siena Business Adm. 1 student 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
gatti2@unisi.it
  European University of Rome Law Psychology 2 (Law) ? 3 (Psychology) (5 months) 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Aniello Merone
  • (New)
Università degli Studi di Padova Psychology 2 students 1 teaching staff  
  • (New)
Universita ‘’ La Sapienza’’ hukuk 2 students 1 teaching staff Cristina Martini
erasmuslaw@uniroma1.it


LATVIA

Riga International School of Economics and Business Administration

Business Adm.
2 students 5 months
1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Baiba Filonenko
baiba@rsebaa.lv
  Information Systems Management Institute Business Adm. 4 students 4 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Denis Dyakon
erasmus@isma.lv

LITHUANIA

Vilnius University
Communication
2 students 4 months

1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 12 hours)
Renata Matkeviciene
milda.girdzijauskaite@cr.vu.lt renata.matkeviciene@kf.vu.lt trs@cr.vu.lt
NORWAY University of Bergen Engineering 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 12 hours)
Helge Bjorlo
marte.arvik@ua.uib.no helge.bjorlo@ua.uib.no
POLAND Lodz Academy of International Studies International Relations European Relations 2 students 4 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours
magdelena meldik
viola@wssm.edu.pl
  National Louis University Business Adm. International Relations 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours)
Urszula Potoniec Medon
ulamed@sigma.wsb-nlu.edu.pl
  Technical University of Koszalin Art and Design 3 students 4 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Prof.Dr. Habil Tadeusz Hryniewicz
thdhr@tu.koszalin.pl
  •  (New)
Nicholas Copernicus University Economics International Relations
Journalism
 
2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Ewa Derkowska-Rybicka 
ewader@uni.torun.pl
  •  (New)
Uniwersytet w Bialymstoku Law 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
Piotr Fiedorczyk
erasmus@uwb.edu.pl
  Jagiellonian University Business Adm. International Relations Communication 5 students 9months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Miroslaw Klimkiewicz 
erasmus@adm.uj.edu.pl
  Cracow University of Economics Business Adm. 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Dominika Lemler
agnieszka.stolarska@ae.krakow.pl
  Poznan University
Collede of Business & Foreign Languages
Business Adm.
2 students
6 months
2 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Ktarzyna Czainska
k.czainska@pwsbijo.pl
  • (New)
University  of Gdansk American Culture and Literature
2 students
1 teaching staff Prof. David Malcolm
angmd@univ.gda.pl
PORTUGAL UTAD (Universidade de Tras-os-Montes e Alto Douro Communication 3 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Sara Alves Dias - Benjamim Fonseca
cit-ersmus@utad.pt VRIC@utad.pt Ritagisela@utad.pt benjaf@utad.pt
  Universidade dos Açores Psychology Business Adm. Economics Social Sciences 6 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Doutor Joao Madruga
madruga@uac.pt
SPAIN Universidad Politecnica de Madrid Engineering 1 student 10 months - Rosa María Benavente
internacional@etsii.upm.es
  University of Cadiz Engineering 1 student 9 months - Laura Howard
regina.stork@uca.es
  Universidade da Coruna Engineering Business Adm. 1 student 10 months - Sandra King Gouyer
rrii@udc.es
  University of Huelva Business Adm. 2 students 9 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Fernando Rubio Alcala 
susana.llobet@urv.net
  University of Valencia Business Adm. 1 student 9 months - Jaime Bonet 
rosa.garcia-perez@uv.es
 
Universitat Autonoma De Barcelona

Business Adm. Economics

-

1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
 
  Universidad Rovira i Virgili Public Relations Advertising Journalism 2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Susana de Llobet
susana.llobet@urv.net
  Universidad de Zaragoza Law
Psychology
2 students 8 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
relint@unizar.es
  • (New)
Universitat Pompeu Fabra Politics Science 2 students   Sara Lopez Selga
uri@upf.edu
SWEDEN Linnaeus University Engineering 2 students 9 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
Sara Ahlstedt 
sara.ahlstedt@lnu.se
  Malmö University
Art and Design
2 students 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 12 hours)
Maria Wennerberg 
Maria.Wennerberg@mah.se
  Karlstads University Business Adm. Communication Business Adm. (1 student 5 months) Comm. (2 students 5 months) 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 5 hours)
carina eriksson Erika Bergare (student coordinator)
carina.erikkson@kau.se erika.bergare@kau.se
UNITED KINGDOM University of Westminister Engineering 1 student 5 months 1 teaching staff
(1 week, 8 hours)
 
  University of Aberdeen Engineering
Sociology
6 students 5 months 2 teaching staff
(2 weeks, 8 hours)
Dr. Shona Potts
erasmus@abdn.ac.uk
  East London University Business Adm. Social Sciences 2 students 5 months -  
  University of Kent

Communication

2 students 1 teaching staff / 1 staff member j.lowe@kent.ac.uk
  De Montfort University

Architecture& Design

2 students 1 teaching/ 1 staff member JOYCE FRANK, 
+44 (0)116 257 7427jcfrank@dmu.ac.uk

NOTE: The education language of Italy, Spain, France, Germany, Greece and Bulgaria is mostly native language.

Bu içerik 21/09/2012 tarihinde güncellenmiştir.